Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Tabaras L. for Sean Watt

Waukee, IA
Great communication and loan process.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Alison M. for Sean Watt

MItchellville, IA
The ease of the experience and commitment from Sean and his team

5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Gianni C. for Sean Watt

Polk City, IA
easy to do business with and very efficient.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Mark F. for Sean Watt

Urbandale, IA
Sean was very professional throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Marcus A. for Sean Watt

Urbandale, IA
The level of communication was exceptional. Everyone responded extremely quickly and answered any questions usually within an hour. It was a great, seamless, and painless process.

4.2 completed on February 7, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel N. for Sean Watt

Winterset, IA
More communication on when things were coming and if needed help getting them completed. Did they get completed. Don’t have a home computer and on line signing was the only thing that didn’t go well for me.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Cameron T. for Sean Watt

Des Moines, IA
Very responsive and knowledgeable

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Marissa A. for Sean Watt

Earlham, IA
No hesitation answering any questions we had and overall very easy process!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Michele B. for Sean Watt

Van Meter, IA
Efficient, No Fuss, excellent follow through ... Sean was exceptional!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2021

Reviewed by Kannan R. for Sean Watt

West Des Moines, IA
Clarity of communication and timeline; Online processes to approve Great collaboration from Sean Watt

5.0 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by Carly C. for Sean Watt

West Des Moines, IA
Sean was so helpful in answering all of our questions. Since we were first time buyers of a house, we had LOTS of them and he was prompt and clear with all of his explanations. Very happy with the whole process!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Cole S. for Sean Watt

Norwalk, IA
We were very pleased with the service we received. Anytime we had questions they were answered promptly. Sean made the loan process very smooth.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2021

Reviewed by Abby L. for Sean Watt

West Des Moines, IA
Sean was very informative and always got back to me with quick responses. Great customer service!

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Kara O. for Sean Watt

Adel, IA
Sean did a great job keeping us informed throughout the process and working to get us the best rates.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Sean Watt

Urbandale, IA
Thanks for making everything run so smooth and taking the extra step to get that grant! Highly recommend you to anyone!!!

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by John D. for Sean Watt

Ankeny, IA
Quick responses professional settings

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Ronald B. for Sean Watt

Granger, IA
This was our 2nd time in a little over a year working with Sean. It was great, he made it very easy for us, quick to reply to our emails or questions. Thanks

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Tracy A. for Sean Watt

Adel, IA
Sean is so easy to work with. He let us know exactly what was needed in a timely manner and his communication was excellent. We were able to close early because he was so efficient.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Candace S. for Sean Watt

Urbandale, IA
Sean was prompt and helpful whenever we had questions. We were so impressed that he went the extra mile to find another grant for veterans that we didn’t even know existed! We were so pleasantly surprised. Thanks for the great service😀

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph O. for Sean Watt

Adel, IA
Sean was awesome to deal with and electronic process was super easy and convenient.

4.8 completed on December 20, 2020

Reviewed by Dorine H. for Sean Watt

Adel, IA
Sean was available when we had questions or issues with the internet. We appreciate his time.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy J. for Sean Watt

Dexter, IA
Sean did a fabulous job. Responded very quickly to any questions I had. And I truly believe he was a major part of me closing on my house when I did. He helped so much with all the problems me Jessica ran into. Can’t thank him enough.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by David E. for Sean Watt

Ankeny, IA
This is my second time doing business with Sean Watt and I've enjoyed every interaction with both Home Services Lending and Iowa Realty. Wonderful team on both sides and Sean has always been timely with his communication. That is greatly appreciated.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey R. for Sean Watt

Urbandale, IA
Sewn made this a very smooth transaction.

4.8 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Sean Watt

Norwalk, IA
Sean was knowledgeable and great to work with.

4.8 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kendal K. for Sean Watt

West Des Moines, IA
Worked with us when we needed to move up our closing date.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly T. for Sean Watt

West Des Moines, IA
Sean was always quick to respond to any questions we had and was very knowledgeable.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top