Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on January 27, 2022

Reviewed by Deborah C. for Sean Watt

Urbandale, IA
Made the process real easy. Always responded promptly if had a question. Explained everything so no surprises.

5 completed on January 25, 2022

Reviewed by Nolan T. for Sean Watt

Clive, IA
My relentless questions were answered very timely by Sean throughout the entire process.

5 completed on January 10, 2022

Reviewed by Alicia P. for Sean Watt

Stuart, IA
The entire process was smooth and efficient and communication was timely

5 completed on January 7, 2022

Reviewed by Scott N. for Sean Watt

Urbandale, IA
Sean went above and beyond to close in the small tiime window that we gave him. He was very pleasant to work with and tried very hard to please us.

5 completed on January 3, 2022

Reviewed by Brenda H. for Sean Watt

Adel, IA
They were easy to contact and worked hard for us.

5 completed on December 30, 2021

Reviewed by Suad C. for Sean Watt

Urbandale, IA
Appreciate all your help. Couldn’t have went smoother :)

5 completed on December 28, 2021

Reviewed by Austin V. for Sean Watt

Bondurant, IA
Sean took on the challenge of closing on our house in a very quick time frame and Sean was very attentive and quickly solved problems that otherwise could have delayed our closing. I was very impressed and thankful for his work.

5 completed on December 26, 2021

Reviewed by Theodore W. for Sean Watt

Des Moines, IA
Communication with Everybody was excellent. I can't think of a more pleasant experience for a first time buyer.

5 completed on December 17, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Sean Watt

Grimes, IA
Sean was very prompt and straightforward in his communication. Very friendly and made the process easy.

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Scott D. for Sean Watt

Polk City, IA
Very fast and friendly throughout the whole process

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Michele D. for Sean Watt

Polk City, IA
Ease of process

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Adam D. for Sean Watt

Adel, IA
Sean was awesome help me and my wife with all of our questions and was always quick to get back to us.

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Karen W. for Sean Watt

Adel, IA
Questions were answered in a timely manner.

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Miranda G. for Sean Watt

Lacona, IA
Sean was great to work with and made the whole loan process super easy. He was very transparent up front and answered any questions that we had. Dawn, his processer was also great to work with. She was friendly, kind, and I felt like I knew her on a personal level. I would recommend Home Services Lending to my friends and family.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Eric W. for Sean Watt

Adel, IA
Great service. Personal touch

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Drew H. for Sean Watt

Winterset, IA
1111111111

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Matt S. for Sean Watt

Norwalk, IA
Sean and team provided quick responses to all our questions, making closing day a breeze!

5 completed on November 4, 2021

Reviewed by Robert W. for Sean Watt

Elkhart, IA
Accuracy, communication

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Sean Watt

Urbandale, IA
Sean was very helpful in getting us another loan and the most cost effective after we found out that we could not recast our first mortgage!

5 completed on October 31, 2021

Reviewed by Debra S. for Sean Watt

Waukee, IA
Everything was done very expeditiously. We requested our closing to be pushed up by a few days, and it was. Sean was very helpful when we had questions.

5 completed on October 30, 2021

Reviewed by Gale H. for Sean Watt

Grimes, IA
Sean was quick to respond to various questions we had through-out the loan process. He also initiated communication when there were dates or signatures that were important or certain paperwork that needed to be completed.

5 completed on October 28, 2021

Reviewed by Leah L. for Sean Watt

Grimes, IA
Everything was very quick and easy.

5 completed on October 28, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Sean Watt

Waukee, IA
Sean was so professional so easy to work with. All questions properly addressed on a very timely manner.

5 completed on October 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jamie S. for Sean Watt

Waukee, IA
It flowed smoothly

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Julie E. for Sean Watt

Norwalk, IA
Responsive

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top