Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 29, 2022

Reviewed by Sheila M. for Sean Watt

Pleasant Hill, IA
Sean was always there to answer questions. Very helpful!

5 completed on June 8, 2022

Reviewed by Michelle H. for Sean Watt

West Des Moines, IA
Sean made it great, he was easy to work with, always available for questions, the process was quite simple and easy.

5 completed on June 4, 2022

Reviewed by Phillip H. for Sean Watt

West Des Moines, IA
Sean made it great

5 completed on May 30, 2022

Reviewed by Robin D. for Sean Watt

Waukee, IA
Sean made our mortgage and home buying process very stress free and seamless

5 completed on May 30, 2022

Reviewed by Garett D. for Sean Watt

Waukee, IA
Communication was great and everyone was very helpful throughout the entire process!!

5 completed on May 16, 2022

Reviewed by Lucas M. for Sean Watt

Grimes, IA
Communication

5 completed on May 3, 2022

Reviewed by Justin W. for Sean Watt

Van Meter, IA
Sean was always super friendly, very communicative, and got us the best deals possible! He didn’t even mind us bothering him on the weekend or in the evenings, he is dedicated to making the home buying experience easy and smooth.

5 completed on May 1, 2022

Reviewed by Margaret R. for Sean Watt

Waukee, IA
Great communication, easy to get ahold of.

5 completed on April 29, 2022

Reviewed by Michael W. for Sean Watt

Grimes, IA
Sean is very knowledgeable about mortgage options and trustworthy that he is going to look after your best interests.

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Bradley P. for Sean Watt

Slater, IA
Personal service and availability

5 completed on April 17, 2022

Reviewed by Melissa V. for Sean Watt

Stuart, IA
Great communication and very knowledgeable

5 completed on April 15, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan W. for Sean Watt

West Des Moines, IA
Communication was timely. I never had to wait on hold or call multiple times for answers to questions or help with anything.

5 completed on April 13, 2022

Reviewed by Derrick G. for Sean Watt

Mt Pleasant, IA
Sean was very helpful and walked me through the process every step of the way!

5 completed on March 26, 2022

Reviewed by Dan B. for Sean Watt

Urbandale, IA
Sean was very helpful and always quick to respond to any questions or needs. He made the whole process very easy.

5 completed on March 15, 2022

Reviewed by Charles B. for Sean Watt

Indianola, IA
Sean was very personable and patient with our home building process. We ran into a lot of delays and Sean and his team were top notch and understanding through every hurdle.

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Kyle M. for Sean Watt

Urbandale, IA
Sean was great

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Ross E. for Sean Watt

West Des Moines, IA
Quick, smooth, no problems

5 completed on February 24, 2022

Reviewed by Kaila K. for Sean Watt

West Des Moines, IA
This was my first house so all the explanation of what everything meant was great.

5 completed on February 22, 2022

Reviewed by Kaitlyn K. for Sean Watt

Mitchellville, IA
I really enjoyed how much was done online. Signing documents electronically really made things go quicker it seemed. Whenever Sean had something for us to sign, we could quickly go in and get that stuff taken care of to speed up the process! Sean and his team are very kind, they helped with the whole process. Any time we had a question, someone was always there to help us! Some of the process may have taken a little longer than expected but it was our first experience with the home buying process and they were very understanding about our questions and check ins to see how things were coming.

5 completed on February 14, 2022

Reviewed by Jacob D. for Sean Watt

Grimes, IA
Sean and the team were great! Great communication and always there to help if needed.

5 completed on February 7, 2022

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Sean Watt

Norwalk, IA
Everything about the process.

5 completed on February 5, 2022

Reviewed by Robert S. for Sean Watt

Norwalk, IA
This is the second time I have used Sean and glad we made the choice to use him again. Professional throughout the process and made things really easy.

5 completed on February 1, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica L. for Sean Watt

Norwalk, IA
Great communication, clear explanation of options, easy eSigning, fast closing with no surprises!

5 completed on February 1, 2022

Reviewed by Theodore T. for Sean Watt

Clive, IA
Great experience very fast and easy

5 completed on January 31, 2022

Reviewed by Austin G. for Sean Watt

Adel, IA
Everything was extremely easy. Great at communicating and making the whole process as easy as possible

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top